now archive signers to the guestbook get personalized 8 X 10s leave me notes, i mean it. stealth d sk8b0 ¤ the §ë¢®Ë†

^ (n a v i g a t e) ^

� double happiness �


1:55 a.m., 2004-02-26

so tonight myself and several of my compatriots went to a table tennis club in framingham. you want to talk about losers? look up the word in the dictionary. i'm waving back at you.

but seriously, these people played serious ping-pong and fucking MEANT it. we're talking matching socks and shorts and sweatbands and the like. it was for real. these people are nationally ranked or something. i had no idea. some dude tried to recruit me for his ping pong 'team' and i was like, uhh, i don't know if i have the time for that my man. i beat this chinese fellow who was telling me about how ping pong is the national sport of china and stuff. impressive.

i only lost once, but i think i'm over the whole professional ping pong player thing. is it cool in a really lame way or really lame in a cool way? i don't know. i don't actually care really.

it got me out of the house for a couple of hours. you can waste your life away on a computer or waste it away whacking a little celluloid ball over and over. it's all the same shit. i need to find more things that drag me away from the 23456252 hours i am on here writing nonsensical things or working bugs out of websites or laying endless tracks of music down which no one will hear. suddenly, ping pong doesn't look so lame.


my back is hurting.




<<<(+)>>>

Site Meter