now archive signers to the guestbook get personalized 8 X 10s leave me notes, i mean it. stealth d sk8b0 ¤ the §ë¢®Ë†

^ (n a v i g a t e) ^

� not superman. no more. �


1:21 p.m., 2001-08-28

no. so what the...

no, but why doesn't anyone contact me to see if i'm dead anymore?

i loathe being the boy who never cried wolf but was ignored anyway.

there are ligaments in my lower leg who do not like to be strapped into a wakeboard binding. they tear and snap in crude and unspeakable ways as a protest to my insistence on putting them there.

i have to walk like one of those white kids who dress in wildly gaudy rapstar clothing and limp for effect. i do not, however, wear wildly gaudy rapstar gear. my participation in the gravity games in providence has officially come severely into question. i have not left the house since arriving home injured from new hampshire. i am embarrassed by the fact that i am limping because i enjoy my outward appearance of being impervious to injury.

there are a lot of things i do not like about a lot of things.


<<<(+)>>>

Site Meter