now archive signers to the guestbook get personalized 8 X 10s leave me notes, i mean it. stealth d sk8b0 ¤ the §ë¢®Ë†

^ (n a v i g a t e) ^

� reverence �


12:44 a.m., 2001-05-30

i am absolutely terrified of those of you who read this.

sophie, i got your 'zine. even though i hate zines, yours was, of course, outstanding. splendid.

and you thanked ME at the end of it. what i did to deserve that i may never know, but i am humbled and honored.

read suds as soon as possible.

people far more intelligent than me read this and i feel dumb right now. i am not myself today.

my insolent drivel falls upon the ears of such a lofty intelligentsia. i read what you all write and i'm jealous as all hell.

if the painting of my life was the mona lisa, you all would be the smile.


<<<(+)>>>

Site Meter