now archive signers to the guestbook get personalized 8 X 10s leave me notes, i mean it. stealth d sk8b0 ¤ the §ë¢®Ë†

^ (n a v i g a t e) ^

� substitution by proxy (redundant?) �


12:12 a.m., 2001-10-16

going through life as a passerby. this is how i both do and do not want to live. i hate myself for the way i am and yet i want to live by proxy, as if the world is my government. i wish to elect a representative to live and carry out life's daily toils for me. i can watch and gain knowledge and provide information as needed on how my life is to be conducted. i could hardly be bothered by life these days. i want to be a bystander. forever. this is me giving up control. i am no longer responsible for anything that happens. you'll have to talk to my people from here on out.


<<<(+)>>>

Site Meter