now archive signers to the guestbook get personalized 8 X 10s leave me notes, i mean it. stealth d sk8b0 ¤ the §ë¢®Ë†

^ (n a v i g a t e) ^

� hiatus (even though i'm probably just bluffing again) �


1:57 a.m., 2001-10-18

lately my uninspired words do no justice to the thoughts upon which they are intended to shed light.

i am considering a hiatus from public writing in order to realign my thought processes and/or sleeping, eating, and bathing habits, which have all come under scrutiny of late.

those who tend to visit here might become disappointed to find that very soon there will be nothing but a barren wasteland, which is befitting since it will then mirror the contents of what lies beyond my cranial wall.

i will perhaps come back with improved relation of what i am actually thinking in the near future.

lately what has been coming out of me has been letting me down, and my expectations placed upon myself are far from high. all upcoming thoughts and expressions will be deposited into the lousy festering pit of wherever i write things deemed unworthy but prominent enough to elicit the act of recording them for future reference. that stack will once again be added to.

* hiatus commencement *


<<<(+)>>>

Site Meter