now archive signers to the guestbook get personalized 8 X 10s leave me notes, i mean it. stealth d sk8b0 ¤ the §ë¢®Ë†

^ (n a v i g a t e) ^

� thank you and goodnight. �


12:44 a.m., 2001-08-02

tomorrow and tomorrow and tomorrow...

bloody hell. angry is how i feel despite the thorough ass kicking doled out upon life by me today. today i was a war machine. i was roofing a house in quincy, mass. and it was 114 degrees up there. my ass was afire (more than usual) and i gritted my teeth like some kind of ex-convict truck driver from the seventies with a cut-off flannel shirt and mirrored aviator sunglasses. i took the ass melting abuse and did it with a crusty smile.

i chew tinfoil.

last night i had dreams about people i dont know sharing identities with those i do know but have not talked to in a while. i woke up hating life.

today i harbor a general hatred for nearly everything. i am a miserable wreck.

my favorite flower is queen anne's lace.


<<<(+)>>>

Site Meter