now archive signers to the guestbook get personalized 8 X 10s leave me notes, i mean it. stealth d sk8b0 ¤ the §ë¢®Ë†

^ (n a v i g a t e) ^

� brawl in the fall �


11:09 p.m., 2002-11-15

well, couldn't resist. tonight i signed up for the fall brawl

despite having a cast and i've been at the bayside expo center for past two nights and tomorrow i go. a contest in a cast. some may call it stupid or masochistic, i call it genius. tonight gave me a better view of who the competition would be, and i'm fairly confident that i can place in the top 20, if not top ten. i absolutely can't win, i know this. there were people at hand that were just way better than me. my only chance is if they aren't actually entering the contest, but were merely just skating there tonight for yuks. so yes, wish me luck, and by monday the results will be in.


<<<(+)>>>

Site Meter