now archive signers to the guestbook get personalized 8 X 10s leave me notes, i mean it. stealth d sk8b0 ¤ the §ë¢®Ë†

^ (n a v i g a t e) ^

� system malfunction �


12:59 a.m., 2001-07-19

it is worsening by the minute.

my thoughts are becoming more and more cryptic as my brain dries up and prepares to pour forth from my ear(s) emerging as a dessicated dry heap of nothingness.

overuse?

lack of use?

misuse?

the culprit cannot be pinned down because discerning puzzling situations and logical thinking are deeply affected by my mental incapabilities. rational and productive thought has ceased. this cessation brings with it bizarre and shocking mood swings and thoroughly disjointed laudable statements. my former personality and all of its accoutrements has become a withering and battered shell of its once-sparkling and razor-sharp former splendor.

i now display nearly all of the symptoms of a complete and thorough breakdown.

my faculties have left me and my nerve endings have ceased to respond.


<<<(+)>>>

Site Meter