now archive signers to the guestbook get personalized 8 X 10s leave me notes, i mean it. stealth d sk8b0 ¤ the §ë¢®Ë†

^ (n a v i g a t e) ^

� ...the saga continues... �


11:43 p.m., 2001-07-23

how i feel tonight is lifeless. broken.

to make myself feel better i would like to use someone's face as a toilet. any takers?

a few days back i lamented about sentimentality being valiantly fended off by keeping busy. this wildly successful practice has since failed and left me to soak in times gone by. earlier this evening (after the brutal punishment doled out upon my shinsanklesknees by an unnamed skateboard) i hunkered down alone in my room and listened to music i was avoiding and read writings i was forgetting and dug up items better left forgotten and stewed my louse-ridden ass in a huge cauldron of withery yellowed paper and thoughts. this evening will be chalked up to human frailties, of which i have many, as evidenced by actually sharing this nonsensical saga with at least one or two people who actually attempt to read this drivel.

and i am currently supressing the urge to write about that which i swore not to write further about. if i mention the word "awhile," a few people may know what i am referring to. this is the current dilemma. supression once again.

i feel like a waste of grey matter. seriously, i can actually feel myself losing higher brain function. i think it is reflected in what i am writing. let me know if you relate.


<<<(+)>>>

Site Meter