now archive signers to the guestbook get personalized 8 X 10s leave me notes, i mean it. stealth d sk8b0 ¤ the §ë¢®Ë†

^ (n a v i g a t e) ^

� not even macguyver can save you now. �


5:20 p.m., 2002-02-19

five hours is a ton of sleep. i should have been well rested but was resigning myself to the fact that i would not get up and dragass to school. but something got me up and put me in my car and sent me off. unseen forces.

class.

it was cancelled.

fuck ass shit balls dung stinkflang wigglebump snoogieblugger stuttliegumpers.

so i decided i would go to the record store and buy a bluetip album i already had.

didn't make it there.

the transmission in my car decided that today, a day when it was 60 degrees out and glorious, was the time to protest its necessity in my life. stuttering, stalling, solenoid, roadside service, bla bla bla. fucking automobile burdens.

and i got up like a good boy! it wouldn't even have mattered if i skipped today because class did not take place. i mentioned that.

what.the.fuck.

i did not mention, however, that i rushed out of the house without eating.

the car broke.

i waited for 4 hours with no food and no comfort. i sat and wrote things for four hours.

and it's all babble. got home and wrote a song. it just fell out. it's been a long long time since music has freely emanated from me...

maybe the infuriation and frustration shook something loose.

i'm recording again.

rejoice.


<<<(+)>>>

Site Meter