now archive signers to the guestbook get personalized 8 X 10s leave me notes, i mean it. stealth d sk8b0 ¤ the §ë¢®Ë†

^ (n a v i g a t e) ^

� repitition of a tripletake -- insomnia revisited... �


5:11 a.m., 2002-02-21

pardon the occasional stunned silence. i've become enthralled by the timbre of a voice and its inflection and accent. it's enough to muddle thoughts and mackle gazes.

__________________________

so, yes i obliterated my knee in that cute little joint on the inside of my leg where my femur meets my tibia... it's just so soft and inviting i felt i had to just smash it to the bejeezuz belt with the edge of my skateboard. joints love to swell. it's so rugged to have a limp. i am so tough. limping makes me look like a serious threat to your person and not like the fuzzy pussycat i truly am. . . . . . so, tomorrow i am scheduled for an amputation, mid-thigh. i figure it will hamper most of my plans that involve both legs, but i'll get used to it. the doctors said it's a pretty minor surgery, nothing fancy. do pus and plasma have nutritional value? if so i might forego any intravenous saline or whatnot and hook myself up with the drainage tube from my festering stump.

i am so bored. perhaps that's because it's almost 5:30am and i'm not peacefully in bed... actually, the thought of sleep didn't cross my mind when considering things to do until just now. i feel like i'm waiting for something...

it's bedtime. what a novel concept.

(aren't you digging the gummibear? god bless macro lenses.)


<<<(+)>>>

Site Meter