now archive signers to the guestbook get personalized 8 X 10s leave me notes, i mean it. stealth d sk8b0 ¤ the §ë¢®Ë†

^ (n a v i g a t e) ^

� mosey in a cowboy town, saunter in the big city �


5:39 p.m., 2002-12-10

there's the little things i never set out to notice. i used to notice them, and now that they're there... where are they? i've lost the ability to surprise myself. err on the side of cautionary tales i myself have written. novelties aren't so novel after years of abuse. with the trappings of madness punching at the slab of real estate between the cities and towns full of dust and linen clothes and husks and storied gazes i once again lay across the pane of springs and vernal willfulness at the equinox of a hardening slackness in my limbs. the sagging notes in the croons i choose as proxies never suffice as the slag and knurls of these realities position themselves heedlessly in the stead of progress.

let me pass as many before; solidified under the guise of an impassioned martyr for the unrequited.

instill it in me; the stuff that mimics the stillness of a striking asp.


<<<(+)>>>

Site Meter