now archive signers to the guestbook get personalized 8 X 10s leave me notes, i mean it. stealth d sk8b0 ¤ the §ë¢®Ë†

^ (n a v i g a t e) ^

� the accounts of my slumber have been greatly exaggerated �


11:10 p.m., 2002-10-15

my guts wrench.

i don't have solutions to anything. i don't sleep, but not for any one reason. no one thing or person or circumstance forced this weird and unfortunate affliction on me. well, not so far as i can tell. it takes away creativity and it enables it. it sets off wild mood swings and calms them down. it is, as shakespeare spoke of alcohol, the great equivocator. it seems the melodrama that is my wildly varying sleeping pattern has taken a turn for the worst in these past few lonely nights. i've taken to falling asleep at random times for short spans and awakening feeling like somone shot hot garbage in my face and pants. hopefully it'll subside or whatever so i can resume my regular business of being just ordinarily miserable and not exceptionally so.

hey, remember when i was interesting? yeah, that was cool


<<<(+)>>>

Site Meter