now archive signers to the guestbook get personalized 8 X 10s leave me notes, i mean it. stealth d sk8b0 ¤ the §ë¢®Ë†

^ (n a v i g a t e) ^

� king of subtleties, conquerer of the masses �


9:22 p.m., 2002-01-31

tomorrow is a good day. tomorrow i get money for working. and tomorrow i go and use my skateboard in a skateboarding facility.

i have officially become obsessed with this stupid webcam. i sit here for hours taking picture after picture of myself sitting here doing nothing, and i love it beyond all else.

hopefully something interesting will happen to me soon so i can write good things in here and pretned to have a life when in reality i never leave the house.

i've recently been informed that i am a hermit, but the good kind of hermit. thank god for that, for a minute i thought that being a hermit is socially retarded.

i am not a people person.

i am confused. thoroughly.

oh my god, i want ice cream so bad right now.


<<<(+)>>>

Site Meter