now archive signers to the guestbook get personalized 8 X 10s leave me notes, i mean it. stealth d sk8b0 ¤ the §ë¢®Ë†

^ (n a v i g a t e) ^

� revelations 1:3 �


12:22 a.m., 2002-07-26

as you may have noticed, i'm not forcing it anymore.

the writing i mean.

i stopped bringing my notepad to work with me because it was making a bulge in my pants (that isn't usually there) and becoming unwieldy on days like today when i am climbing like a monkey assembling and disassembling staging atop a windy atlantic ocean bluff. the less i am encumbered the better.

so as a result i have not been sleeping and have been a zombie.

i guess i'll bring it tomorrow and see what happens.

my life really is as uninteresting as this diary, and i'm thinking i might go on a hiatus.

indefinitely?


<<<(+)>>>

Site Meter