now archive signers to the guestbook get personalized 8 X 10s leave me notes, i mean it. stealth d sk8b0 ¤ the §ë¢®Ë†

^ (n a v i g a t e) ^

� the final countdown �


11:24 p.m., 2001-09-18

at some point i hope to allow myself to accept normalcy in my own life. forget about the nonsense on television, i'm talking about my goddamned ankle.

so.

today i went to unfamiliar territory with The Hoz. we explored neighborinng towns for skateparks, found one, and commenced related activities. to be more specific: and minutes later i landed horribly wrong, twisting my tender and still-healing ankle in a crude and unspeakable way. send help immediately. what once resembled a subcutaneous golfball has become something more resembling the shape and size similar to a purple orange.

my days on this earth are numbered. today, norwood skatepark began counting them down.


<<<(+)>>>

Site Meter