now archive signers to the guestbook get personalized 8 X 10s leave me notes, i mean it. stealth d sk8b0 ¤ the §ë¢®Ë†

^ (n a v i g a t e) ^

� insomniac rant �


5:15 a.m., 2002-02-28

oh my god. i have so many webcam pictures now. i have been fooling with the stupid thing for hours... i might be talked into just putting a slew of the stupid things up here... james berated me about them for an hour or so earlier, but that just upped my fever for more... i finished that aforementioned mixtape and began another one for the same person... i am becoming a prisoner of my own sad and rotten habit of not leaving the house for fear of my car erupting with any number of viscous fluids. if one were to instant message me at random, i would proceed to fire out about 312642314 webcam pictures of varying quality and color scheme. i need to be put down like a lame horse. i am a melonfarmer. i am boycotting sleep out of empty principle. i have no idea what that means.




<<<(+)>>>

Site Meter