now archive signers to the guestbook get personalized 8 X 10s leave me notes, i mean it. stealth d sk8b0 ¤ the §ë¢®Ë†

^ (n a v i g a t e) ^

� out of my misery. �


1:48 a.m., 2002-01-18

just took the cyanide...

i'm waiting to see how long i can stave off the somber lurking spectre of sleep by amusing myself with my own mind... small, garbly croaks come from high in my respiratory system as my body's natural tendency to forage for air becomes compromised.

...i'm sure i'm dehydrated...

i feel like an old baseball glove soaked in vaseline... and so i've given up...... taken the easy way out and surrendered my faculties to the night. i writhed and dragged around my house today, doing nothing, feeling nothing, just dying. two times this year i have been sick.

............i can't handle this anymore, i'm falling into confusion.

my system has shut down.

the end.

the cyanide has won the battle.


<<<(+)>>>

Site Meter