now archive signers to the guestbook get personalized 8 X 10s leave me notes, i mean it. stealth d sk8b0 ¤ the §ë¢®Ë†

^ (n a v i g a t e) ^

� muted anticipation and suppressed enthusiasm �


5:23 a.m., 2003-02-13

i've been hard at work trying to make the sites you see at the bottom of this little box look presentable. you'll notice that there are several new songs in my little solo project site. it's laughable how embarassed i am of my own voice. if anyone who reads this were to listen to these songs i made while i was in the room i think that defenestration would ensue. i'd jump out of the nearest window out of shame for the horror that would be assaulting your ears.

i'm working on getting my writing ability back on track now, although it seems to be an ongoing process with which i am never satisfied. i feel like i've been hiding lately though and i think i'm ready to cut that crap out. i'm dizzy with sleeplessness. hopefully i can make it up the stairs to my bed and my red striped mike brady pajamas. I PURCHASED A NEW GUITAR! it's being shipped to me as we speak. a danelectro. all mine. more on that later. i'm passing out.


<<<(+)>>>

Site Meter