now archive signers to the guestbook get personalized 8 X 10s leave me notes, i mean it. stealth d sk8b0 ¤ the §ë¢®Ë†

^ (n a v i g a t e) ^

� the lifespan of an emotion �


4:17 a.m., 2002-12-25

what right do you think your tears have to strike the wearing fabric of my conscience?

it's the gnaw and ache rolling through my dried joints that tell me another day has come and gone. lining up the timespan instruments and savaging out a symphony of aging and road-weariness on me who never leaves the house. the canopies have collapsed and the ones looked up to are nothing more than the swelling around the wound. they peer into it like its presence makes a difference. this nothing i have to offer does not only extend to my current state of affairs, but also resounds across all dimensions of existence. my word choice harbors more than a good bit of irony. the greatest codebreakers would be fooled by my seamlessness.

my heavy-lidded rantings have lost coherence and thusly will terminate like the velvet shroud of sunless morning that facilitates their transcription. nothing is working right anymore.

with a near-silent huff at daybreak my eyes flutter and rest.

mercifully.


<<<(+)>>>

Site Meter