now archive signers to the guestbook get personalized 8 X 10s leave me notes, i mean it. stealth d sk8b0 ¤ the §ë¢®Ë†

^ (n a v i g a t e) ^

� blah. another show. �


1:20 a.m., 2004-05-10

i know this whole band nonsense is getting repetitive, but bear with me while i go through some seriously difficult writing times. it will happen if i do not force it. if i am boring you call and complain. i won't hate you.

and yeah, so it's official. my band and myself are playing our first 18+ show on sunday, june 6th. it'll be $7.00 to gain entry, and the information can be found here, including a link to the directions to the club and stuff. if there is any love in your heart for me and you live within 1200 miles i expect you to be there, although i know you won't.

but i love you nonetheless.


<<<(+)>>>

Site Meter