now archive signers to the guestbook get personalized 8 X 10s leave me notes, i mean it. stealth d sk8b0 ¤ the §ë¢®Ë†

^ (n a v i g a t e) ^

� unwanted information �


12:41 a.m., 2001-08-07

entry number 2 today, inspired by suds.

I:

have been told that i have 'cartoon feet'

am the only male i know who is obsessed with shoes.

am wearing the most comfortable shorts ever, they feel like the top half of my legs are wrapped in cotton candy.

have at least one extremely dark secret i will take with me to the grave.

can juggle proficiently.

was voted 'most unique' in high school.>

am too old to still be mentioning this stuff.

kept every sappy poem written to me by my first girlfriend and each time i run into her i go home and read them all over again.

collect glass soda bottles (i have over 40 different bottles).

play guitar, bass, drums, jaw harp, banjo, piano, digireedoo and kazoo.

have been in 6 bands.

my name, when made into an anagram, is hairy face (almost).

unrelatedly shave as little as possible.

have met 2 out of 3 lone gunmen from the x-files.

have broken 6 bones skateboarding.

have approximately 100 notebooks filled with writing, dating back to the 5th grade.

am sponsored for skateboarding but have never met tony hawk.

have never had a cigarette in my mouth nor have i ever tasted alcohol.

wish this painted a realistic picture of me.


<<<(+)>>>

Site Meter