now archive signers to the guestbook get personalized 8 X 10s leave me notes, i mean it. stealth d sk8b0 ¤ the §ë¢®Ë†

^ (n a v i g a t e) ^

� navajo white �


1:32 p.m., 2002-09-03

i had a dream about you. in color.

yes. i am addressing you directly.

i was apparently in chicago and shadowing you wherever you were going. it was some huge complex with lots of people. i used them for camouflage as i pretended to read a book while listening to your conversations. you were talking to so many people about so many things and i remember feeling insignificant. i realized that you didn't really know who i was as our eyes met and there was no recognition in yours. this was my opportunity to move closer, so that i did.

at this point it seemed that we were in a record store or something and i was across a display rack from you just staring. when you looked up it was disconcerting and i would look at whatever my hands were doing and look back up at you. my pulse was galloping and my breathing was shallow and gaspy.

you found what you were looking for and turned away.

i didn't follow.

you were wearing black.

from what i remember you looked perfect.

i woke up hurting.

badly.

my body is telling me that i miss you even in my sleep.


<<<(+)>>>

Site Meter