now archive signers to the guestbook get personalized 8 X 10s leave me notes, i mean it. stealth d sk8b0 ¤ the §ë¢®Ë†

^ (n a v i g a t e) ^

� in cars �


8:23 p.m., 2003-10-21

i've decided that i have to buy a car. and i have narrowed it down to four options: a karmann ghia, preferably one from the 70's. an mgb gt, 1970 green. a 1981 delorean. or a 1963 studebaker avanti.

i will not rest until one of these four are mine. the burnt nugget must step aside.

unrelatedly, i was thinking today about a conversation i had in high school with my english teacher that was highly inappropriate and sexual in nature on my last day in that school and i wanted to write about it, but now i don't feel like it. i don't feel much like anything, aside from the aforementioned automobiles. i'm so tired of jackoffs in sport imports seeing the 'si' on the back of my car and trying to race me.

never mind.


<<<(+)>>>

Site Meter