now archive signers to the guestbook get personalized 8 X 10s leave me notes, i mean it. stealth d sk8b0 ¤ the §ë¢®Ë†

^ (n a v i g a t e) ^

� how many pancakes does it take to shingle a fire hydrant? �


10:38 p.m., 2002-02-06

those two vagrants on the train stayed with me the whole night. someone thought they were dead.

i saw that amelie movie, even though i hate to read. good thing i speak perfect french and didn't have to read a word. it was funny i think. i am an infant.

it isn't the weather.

it isn't the...

...oh my god, i want chocolate so badly right now...

it isn't the relics from another stupid time.

it isn't the words you are writing to, for or about me.

it's me. i think i am the root of all evil.

somewhere i picked up the phrase 'life is just a rehearsal of a play that never gets put on' or words to that effect. i think that this is what this whole crazed website is all about. somehow, i'm sure of this.

although i'm never sure of anything.

my stupid head is working improperly. i'm thinking of bringing it into the shop for some unscheduled maintenance. i do not have a gas oven.

i have a new skateboard with a picture of audrey hepburn on the bottom of it, and skateboard graphics typically get scratched off. i have fallen hard for this particular graphic, and i have yet to make a mark on it. i don't want to hurt her. her likeness is in my hands. this dilemma could be the downfall of my existence. it is the audrey from breakfast at tiffany's, but somehow it resembles sherilyn fenn to me. this is a bit unrelated. but yes, i can't bring myself to touch the bottom of the board to anything. my life is quietly surrendering itself to raging insanity. my days and nights are haunted by the mundane. insane and mundane rhyme, but for these purposes, will remain unrelated. i think.

my head is filling with blood, and i'm losing control of its capabilities and purposes. my apologies fall upon ears i will never breathe upon.

what i really need to write is some kind of sex story so i seem more normal and human, if to no one else but myself.


<<<(+)>>>

Site Meter