now archive signers to the guestbook get personalized 8 X 10s leave me notes, i mean it. stealth d sk8b0 ¤ the §ë¢®Ë†

^ (n a v i g a t e) ^

� epiphany, sort of �


9:50 p.m., 2002-09-26

for some reason today music flowed frely from my fingertips. new music. there was no strain, no frustration, just the weird ability to know what was coming next.

it's all a part of the process of letting go. i'm coming to the realization that i have no control over my mentality beyond the point of direct momentary restraint. conditioned responses have a way of seeping through facades. it's difficult to put things into words that i've spent so long tucking away in all of these forgotten places i've pushed down below the surface. things pile up. it's like an ulcer i've ignored that has abcessed.

so for some reason today i let a little go and really tried to be just me, like the me i am when no one is looking and it worked a little. there was this little moment of clarity where the things in my mind that i wanted to hear coincided with the things going into my fingers and through the strings.

it sounds good, you should hear it.


<<<(+)>>>

Site Meter