now archive signers to the guestbook get personalized 8 X 10s leave me notes, i mean it. stealth d sk8b0 ¤ the §ë¢®Ë†

^ (n a v i g a t e) ^

� the geology of me �


1:22 a.m., 2002-03-21

my bones creak more now, my tendons strain. all of the sinew in my body is worn or aching.

what a cross this is to bear. i never thought things like this would be so complicated. i carry the stress in the lines forming on my face that i always assumes came with age or were hewn in from harsh seabreezes...

external influences.

i look at age with a whole new respect and viewpoint now that their faces are slowly becoming my own.

can you see, under a microscope, the emotions or thoughts or worries flowing in rivers at the bottom of what might reveal themselves as canyons under certain magnification?they run like veins of strange ore through a fleshy mountainside.

visible memory.

in the veins lay the fossilized remains of the organisms which inhabited the world they have come to represent.

lying dormant and defiantly, they can only be found under specific circumstances.


<<<(+)>>>

Site Meter