now archive signers to the guestbook get personalized 8 X 10s leave me notes, i mean it. stealth d sk8b0 ¤ the §ë¢®Ë†

^ (n a v i g a t e) ^

� when i fall asleep, i want to escape all of this. �


6:09 a.m., 2001-12-21

tonight i sleep in my clothes.

it's 6:10am. i have yet to sleep today. i have the vague confusion and bitter taste in my mouth that comes with sleeplessness. i focus on things i do not wish to, i ignore things which require focus... i am reeling from conversations which have been a long time coming. sometimes i leave myself wondering what i'm talking about.

i annihilated my entire back earlier. an upended sawhorse during a skateboarding session carved a gaping ragged wound down my back, just a bit to the right of center. my body now contains an anatomical grand canyon.

i stared death down.

as i stated previously, i chew tinfoil.

i tenderly held james' hand as he received an impressionistic interpretation of a rocketship on his shoulder. he contorted with pain and whimpered like a whipped puppy as minute holes were poked in his skin and filled with ink. pictures were taken, and someday they will be developed. there are only about 15 shots taken on this roll of 24 so it might be awhile.

i am experiencing complete and utter exhaustion. i pray that i live to see another day. as i write this, the sun is coming up.

bloody hell. i am soulless and masquerading as a human. my mutations have finally made their way to my spinal chord, which is now oozing blood at an alarming rate. transfusions are unnecessary, as my superhuman bone marrow is nitro-fueled.

death is imminent and welcomed.

"do i repeat myself? fine, then i repeat myself" ----walt whitman


<<<(+)>>>

Site Meter