now archive signers to the guestbook get personalized 8 X 10s leave me notes, i mean it. stealth d sk8b0 ¤ the §ë¢®Ë†

^ (n a v i g a t e) ^

� double dare? �


11:51 p.m., 2001-09-20

...nothing profound to report on. my life lacks the depth of insight and constant crises it once teemed with.

________________________________

i have been coming to realization lately that the 'who' to whom i have been writing is no longer myself, the person for whom i had originally intended this ceaseless diatribe to be meant. i'm not sure if this is a good thing or a bad thing. do i chalk it up to positive change and/or growth? or do i stop this madness at once and regroup under a new and secretive alias?

to whom am i writing anyway? it is so less clear cut as the mountainous droves of paper notebooks which heap against my bed upstairs. those are read by two eyes. this is read by uncounted eyes. i'm not sure who 'you' are.

send me pictures so i can address this to you personally.

i'm not sure how serious i am about starting anew, but for me to mention it it must have some seedling of possibility. in other words, it could be more than just a dare.

but maybe not.

we'll see how many pictures i get.at least write me to tell me exactly what you think is going on in this picture. and yes, i am the one standing.


<<<(+)>>>

Site Meter