now archive signers to the guestbook get personalized 8 X 10s leave me notes, i mean it. stealth d sk8b0 ¤ the §ë¢®Ë†

^ (n a v i g a t e) ^

� this whole thing is nothing but a sickening mess. �


8:29 p.m., 2001-11-30

i was just sitting up in my room and realizing how fucking retarded life is in general.

i have been in the worst mood for a week or so and i'm growing tired of it. hopefully this weekend will bring good weather or good news or sex or something...

something to make me return to being me, the vivacious me again and not this horrid monster i have become in theese past few days...

i haven't slept since tuesday for a few hours, but what's new? i just sit upstairs all night and write strange ramblings to no one about horrible things. and lately everything i have drawn has been homoerotic themed. today, for instance, i was drawing a big gay orgy and this female classmate over whom i have been obsessing ever since she smiled at me for no reason saw it and i'm sure wrote me off of her 'dudes to bang' list in her head.

so, i don't know.

hopefully i'll get hit by a garbage truck.

oh, and i'd put up a picture of the homoerotic orgy (especially for james that faggot) but my scanner and my computer got in a fight and they aren't on speaking terms as of right now.


<<<(+)>>>

Site Meter