now archive signers to the guestbook get personalized 8 X 10s leave me notes, i mean it. stealth d sk8b0 ¤ the §ë¢®Ë†

^ (n a v i g a t e) ^

� debilitation �


11:05 p.m., 2002-03-06

i really hurt my ankle AGAIN.

first i was doing stupid kickflips off of my stupid ramp, well ok so i have a halfpipe i built and i thought it would be an intelligent idea to put a piece of plywood on the ground beside the platform and do stuff off of it. hold on, let me scan something and draw a diagram...

ok so this explains a little...

so it's like only five or so feet off of the ground, but when you are falling through the air with a skateboard flipping around under your feet and it lands on its side, five feet might as well be a mile. my ankle rolled over and the end of my leg twisted grotesquely into the ground under me.

later i went into the house and fell asleep. upon awakening, i realized that my foot was as useless as a clubby stump.

so my status is listed as day-to-day.


<<<(+)>>>

Site Meter