now archive signers to the guestbook get personalized 8 X 10s leave me notes, i mean it. stealth d sk8b0 ¤ the §ë¢®Ë†

^ (n a v i g a t e) ^

� book 'em dan-o �


1:38 p.m., 2003-02-24

i guess the only new thing that has happened in however long it's been since i last even wrote anything anywhere is that i received my new beautiful danelectro 56-u2 guitar and basically have not stopped playing it.

it's beautiful like nothing living or dead to me right now.

i'm pretty much just writing for the sake of writing because i've been horribly uninspired to do so lately and it's sickening me more and more by the minute. usually i think i write not just to catalog my life or anything for any sort of historical reference, but more when i'm miserable or something and really the only thing that has been miserable lately is having all of these ridiculous doctor's bills for breaking bones. and a fine job they've done fixing my ailments, because i think i have arthritis in my left wrist since i'm more or less in constant vague pain for whatever reason. and this is the first i've admitted that.

oh well, i'm going back to my guitar. send me ideas to name it or something. any correspondence would be nice. no promises that i'll even name an inanimate object, but one never knows.


<<<(+)>>>

Site Meter