now archive signers to the guestbook get personalized 8 X 10s leave me notes, i mean it. stealth d sk8b0 ¤ the §ë¢®Ë†

^ (n a v i g a t e) ^

� Cornelius McGillicutty �


5:34 p.m., 2003-10-28

a precious baby squirrel adopted me at work today. it walked up and jumped on my leg while i was carrying shingles around to the ladder. it climbed up my leg and crawled into the pocket of my sweatshirt. when i tried to take it out it would let out little bleats of protest and cling to the inside of my clothes. i fed it acorns and took off my sweatshirt and put it in my car and brought it home with me at the end of the day. i think it has fleas so i have it in the garage with a heating pad on it for the time being while i decide what i will do with it. a friend of mine once had a pet squirrel for awhile until it decided to move out on its own. i think this one has no intention of moving out. maybe i will give it to him. i don't think the cats that live with me will like a squirrel.

i have named it Cornelius McGillicutty, although i haven't inspected its genitalia to determine sex.

later i will take a picture of it so everyone can see how fragile and perfect this little thing is.



<<<(+)>>>

Site Meter