now archive signers to the guestbook get personalized 8 X 10s leave me notes, i mean it. stealth d sk8b0 ¤ the §ë¢®Ë†

^ (n a v i g a t e) ^

� this old house �


3:31 p.m., 2003-07-22

and i'm handy too. i'm home today refinishing the pine floor in the living room. it used to be a cherry stain color and very worn so i rented these two huge sanders that stripped all of that away and left behind the bare wood. i just finished going around the edges and tuning it up and vacuuming and getting ready to re-stain it a lighter color and subsequently polyurethane it to death. want pictures?

i keep hearing thunder off in the distance and wish mother nature would hit me with some lightning already. it's humid out there.

sanding makes your hair look grey. it's funny to look old. in my case, to look my age. i am very old and very wise.

ok, this took up the break i allotted myself. that's all for now.


<<<(+)>>>

Site Meter