now archive signers to the guestbook get personalized 8 X 10s leave me notes, i mean it. stealth d sk8b0 ¤ the §ë¢®Ë†

^ (n a v i g a t e) ^

� candidate for diagnostic evaluation �


2:28 a.m., 2002-01-24

maybe it's just the songs on the radio that make me want to block out the universe. tonight i got a ticket. policemen are your friends. my car is my hermitage. i want to star in the real life version of quantum leap. when a police officer asks you where you're going and you ask him if he's checkpoint charlie, expect to get either a ticket or a beating. or both. i want the blueprints or schematics or whatever to the concorde, because i want to build my own so i can visit certain parts of the country that have interested me of late and do it in a timely fashion. i have considered hijacking a decomissioned sr-71 blackbird, but given the social climate i think that actions such as those, however harmless the intentions, will be frowned upon by the population-at-large. so here i am sitting doing nothing again. i sometimes find myself audibly muttering the words, "here's to getting through another lousy day." when i plop into bed at night and start to read about more exciting fictional lives. i have a microphone sitting in front of me that is not plugged into anything but i am talking to it nonetheless. my head itches. my crabs are apparently migrating. i have had enough of thinking, i am redesigning my brain to give birth to small, oyster-like globules which will fester on my computer desk and eat away at its veneer. i had a friend with the nickname uncle fester once. i have another friend that really is an uncle, but his name is eric like mine. the inspection sticker on my car expired over a year ago. i hope someone hits my car so i have to get a new one, because i don't have the heart to turn my back on it on my own. the barometer is falling here in massachusetts. i am left handed, but use right handed scissors. the way i feel sometimes confuses myself and others, like right now. none of and all of this is meaningless, depending on who you are.


<<<(+)>>>

Site Meter