now archive signers to the guestbook get personalized 8 X 10s leave me notes, i mean it. stealth d sk8b0 ¤ the §ë¢®Ë†

^ (n a v i g a t e) ^

� full frontal assault �


1:22 a.m., 2002-08-05

ok. so, i play softball in a league on sunday mornings. no one ever accused me of being un-dorky, so yeah. it just something i find myself doing.

today a ball took an incredibly weird hop and was careening straight for my genitalia region. luckily, i wear an outrageously huge belt buckle which took the brunt of the projectiles energy.

imagine my surprise when i found the ball in my hand instead of embedded in my most intimate of areas.

at any rate, it dented the shit out of my buckle, which happens to depict the millstone nuclear power station. fear not, however. i was able, with my superhuman and ultra-masculine strength, to somehow bend it back and restore it to a semi-respectable and acceptable belt buckle shaped object.

its current state is pictured below:




<<<(+)>>>

Site Meter