now archive signers to the guestbook get personalized 8 X 10s leave me notes, i mean it. stealth d sk8b0 ¤ the §ë¢®Ë†

^ (n a v i g a t e) ^

� life is alcatraz; escape is only a legend �


12:38 p.m., 2002-05-29

i fantasize about disappearing. there are things i keep within my own sequestered reality that see no light. by disappearing i mean running away. some people can only run, i hear about it endlessly. people wear it as a badge of honor. me, i can't extricate myself. it's like a bizarre reversal that infiltrates me in every way; i lose important things and accumulate meaningless baubles. and by meaningless i mean it as seen by an onlooker. to me tiny weird things take on overinflated significance and tend to rule my increasingly confused mindset.

i want some feelings i have to be with you every other thought, but i also don't.

everything i do in a day tends to revolve around the theme of escape.

it's nearly all i think about some days.

i answer some questions out of a feeling of obligation. the answer becomes background noise when by the act of answering i have already lied to myself. there are fundamental truths and absolute realities that epitomize the antithesis of the comfort buffer and fragile reality i have created and constructed and reinforced around my selfish stupid little life. sometimes as i answer questions my mind is already thinking completely and hopelessly off subject. it's just so easy to fake my humanity. i fantasize about escaping it.


<<<(+)>>>

Site Meter