now archive signers to the guestbook get personalized 8 X 10s leave me notes, i mean it. stealth d sk8b0 ¤ the §ë¢®Ë†

^ (n a v i g a t e) ^

� superfluous music chatter �


2:15 a.m., 2003-12-31

the other day as a joke i suggested that we record some stuff acoustic and we did and at the time i didn't want to hear the playback because, let's face it, i sucked out loud.

then today jason sent me the mp3's and they are strangely interesting and cool. there's this part where there is hand clapping and crap which, at the time, made me want to throw up into my mouth and swallow it again on purpose because hand clapping in songs is rarely even the slightest bit amusing. but for this one i didn't mind it that much. it's really hard to do songs that are supposed to be loud and stuff all acoustic and soft. i can really tell that it was awkward in the first few recordings and by the end of the session i was getting the hang of it. i need a compressor for the vocals. buy me one.

i also need a fork to gouge out my eyes so that i can no longer read things on the internet.

thanks.

i'll be waiting.



(contact me to hear the acoustic meanderings, as i may not put it available on the internet anywhere. that is, if you give a shit.)


<<<(+)>>>

Site Meter