now archive signers to the guestbook get personalized 8 X 10s leave me notes, i mean it. stealth d sk8b0 ¤ the §ë¢®Ë†

^ (n a v i g a t e) ^

� letter to nobody �


7:04 p.m., 2004-04-19

i don't know, the wind is sort of out of my sails. several things contributed to me admitting this.

a shower might help me forget it.

it might not.

i am playing a show in two days and i don't even know half of the songs. more than half i think. what a joke. i restrung my guitars last night (this morning) at like 5am and they will probably be in and out of tune for days.

i sigh alot now.

the weather gets warmer and my beard grows, these facts seem to be in opposition to each other. my hands are filthy and later i will have to clean the keyboard, although i doubt i will. i got two hours and 40 minutes of sleep last night (this morning). insects have re-emerged in the past few days. i am playing a show next wednesday and i know all of the songs that we are playing for that one and my guitar strings will have been broken in by then so i anticipate it to be more worth my while.

recently i have been run down, but i continue to take steps to avoid feeling that way for a prolonged period of time.

i'll try to keep you posted.


<<<(+)>>>

Site Meter