now archive signers to the guestbook get personalized 8 X 10s leave me notes, i mean it. stealth d sk8b0 ¤ the §ë¢®Ë†

^ (n a v i g a t e) ^

� my avoidism knows no bounds �


1:23 a.m., 2001-07-16

suppression of the urge to be sentimental. i try to keep occupied long enough to facilitate exhaustion as a way to avoid memory catching up. it's just something about me that feels so fucked up; the fact that i relate the present to the past constantly. in order to keep the good and the bad at bay i keep moving. avoid depression by avoiding the admittance that time is passing faster than i can fill it up with memories.

this concept is nothing new, and i realize and fully admit this fact..

oh, and by the way, i fucking hate people who talk in the same room with me and another person and purposefully talk so that i can't hear them as if i'm supposed to pretend that they are not talking..

i hate people and i hate my new skateboard. tonight i threw it down some stairs after it threw me down the same set. sometimes showing inanimate objects who's boss is the right thing to do. if only it were as easy with people.


<<<(+)>>>

Site Meter