now archive signers to the guestbook get personalized 8 X 10s leave me notes, i mean it. stealth d sk8b0 ¤ the §ë¢®Ë†

^ (n a v i g a t e) ^

� doubt and dishonesty �


1:35 a.m., 2001-05-03

the search for strange and wonderful circumstances is falling flat on its face. i'm not going to continue to pretend that i am busy in order to avoid using my limited intellect to put things into words. i've been trying to write to myself and failed at even that. i can't even figure out a cycle in which this sad torment comes. my insistance on the avoidance of mindless ranting will be suspended for the time being in order to facilitate at least a minimal amount of writing. also: excessive wordiness becomes necessary when trying to shake writers block. so if things in here seem verbose at times it is for a reason, if not a good one. although i'm convinced that i am one of the only readers of this stupid corner of hell, feel free to submit subjects for me to tackle as an exercise in what has steadily become futility in the past week or so.

and this is me questioning once again if this entry should be deleted before posting.

this is me once again pondering throwing in the towel.

this is me avoiding responsibilities and excelling at nothing but avoidism.

and this is me.


<<<(+)>>>

Site Meter