now archive signers to the guestbook get personalized 8 X 10s leave me notes, i mean it. stealth d sk8b0 ¤ the §ë¢®Ë†

^ (n a v i g a t e) ^

� beestung temptress �


1:24 a.m., 2001-04-18

today i talked to a girl who, if you told me she passed out kool-aid in jonestown, i would not question you for a moment.

i wonder about people all the time. this girl, for some intangible reason, seemed overwhelmingly evil to me today. i know that by talking to me, initiating conversation, she was passively gearing up to steal my soul. and if i believed in the idea of a soul, i would have been worried and most likely shuffled away mumbling something incoherent about tacos or crabs or onions. she was a temptress who appeared beestung all over. she elicits the feeble-knee response, which is the rarest and most dangerously evil thing that happens to me. it's a spider-sense for evil. it would only serve to promote her in my mind to describe her appearance and suspected life story, and that is just the intention of her pernicious nature. so i am ignoring her.

so there.




<<<(+)>>>

Site Meter