now archive signers to the guestbook get personalized 8 X 10s leave me notes, i mean it. stealth d sk8b0 ¤ the §ë¢®Ë†

^ (n a v i g a t e) ^

� got confusion? �


6:14pm, 2001-03-02

left the strong heart faded in the background killing the one-a-day fear elixir, eating away. stutter-step back in, pushed away ex-fucker to be confused with a fallout long ago. giving it all away. too late to be late for the grand prize-- champion all tied up in yellow ribbons and given away steadfast. you'll never see me again to hate me again. flat on her back kissing ass, kicking ass giving it all away. goddamn my eyes for staring into yours: a picture i'd love to riddle with holes. a countenance that screams for a fist. my knuckles turn white- clenched and poised as a pass by.

giving it all away.


<<<(+)>>>

Site Meter