now archive signers to the guestbook get personalized 8 X 10s leave me notes, i mean it. stealth d sk8b0 ¤ the §ë¢®Ë†

^ (n a v i g a t e) ^

� funny haha or funny weirdo? �


7:20, 2001-02-15

a girl took my notebook in my lit class today to copy the notes she had missed. she didn't bother asking, it was just like "gimme that." and i was mortified. she blindsided me. she was behind be, and i rarely let people get behind me in crowded rooms. don't ask why, and yes i too realize that this is weird and stupid. she got behind me because the class is packed and she arrived late, so she occupied the shelf in the very back of the room.

yeah, so, a creepy thing i do that makes me feel like i should have a hulkster molester moustache is focus on one person per class to form an entire life story for and play out the whole big blabla in my head. if nothing else it is a good exercise of my imagination, as if it needs it at this point.

this girl, the note stealer, i have not "targeted" yet. heh. target. uhm, no. yeah. so, i'll have to get my ass in gear next class and make up a story about what she's like. why? i haven't the faintest idea. i think that her reaction was ineresting.

she laughed when she saw the cartoons that accompany my notes in basically every class, including this one. the type of cartoons that you dont show people...

so that made me feel cool, like i needed the feeling of umbrellas stuck up my ass at the end of lit class. my cartoons are an embarassment. i think these particular ones were of a guy with his arm lopped off and a horrified look on his face with blood spraying across the page. oh, and jesus was next to him gripping his stomach and laughing hysterically. the caption read, "even jesus is laughing at your stupidity"

these are the things i tend to draw while bored in class.

i feel like a veiny-eyed gluesniffing raincoat type when people see that.

at least she laughed though.

then she gave it back and said, "nice 'notes'." and i debated whether or not to try and explain myself, since i didn't read that reaction as good or bad. i know it shouldn't matter, since this person does not mean a damn thing to me and i could care less about worrying about what she thinks, but for some reason i was looking for a response to that.

i replied with, "well, we have to look busy, right?" and she laughed. then i admired the fabric that her skirt was made of and wondered if there was a story behind why she was dressed so nicely for a lousy lit class. i wore silk boxers once and couldn't take them, they made me smile all day like a total moron, but only when they weren't climbing into my ass crack. nothing is worse than a gossamer fabric like silk exploring the inner workings of your shitcrack.

i learned today that it is okay to end a sentence with a preposition. thank you npr and chris lydon.


<<<(+)>>>

Site Meter