now archive signers to the guestbook get personalized 8 X 10s leave me notes, i mean it. stealth d sk8b0 ¤ the §ë¢®Ë†

^ (n a v i g a t e) ^

� you and i �


3:45am, 2001-02-14

you can't see the bated breath in my lungs

and i can't see the disgust on your mind

so i know that it's best left just as it is.

since it's always been up to me.

there's no sense in fueling a wild mind

because feelings sting like a frostbitten bitter tongue

and to call them back or chance to try

would only complicate an already addled life

it's hard to accept something so definite

rather than leave it open to suggestion

it's easier to speculate and wonder

rather than close the case, close the book and close my eyes

i put these dreams to bed by waking up

and try to remember throught the fog

the remnants that don't make sense

that travel in and out of focus.

this does not make me feel any more sane.


<<<(+)>>>

Site Meter