now archive signers to the guestbook get personalized 8 X 10s leave me notes, i mean it. stealth d sk8b0 ¤ the §ë¢®Ë†

^ (n a v i g a t e) ^

� but i think i'm still ok. �


12:46 a.m., 2001-11-05

this is as sick as i get. i have a bionic immune system, but it somehow let something in.

and what i am wishing is that i could be sitting here beginning a figurative discussion of my ability to block out emotions, but really i am just as sick as i can get.

i just took the measure of the temperature of the inside of my mouth, under my tongue, and it read as 101.3 degrees.

i ache.

i am not sure if i am hallucinating or not, or if i am in fact sitting here in front of my computer. i'm not sure of many things right now.

again, i ache.

of the last 72 hours, i believe, at last count, something like 66 of them were spent asleep, or performing a reasonable facsimile of sleep. my entire circadian rhythm has been thrown way askew, and i am aching. fever makes me want to pull my legs off at the hip. i think i dreamt about that last night, or earlier today, or sometime this afternoon.

either that or it was another hallucination.

my last will and testament will be forthcoming.

the chinese food i ate on saturday night was poisoned.




<<<(+)>>>

Site Meter